The Power of 20th


Monday, July 16th 2012

hello guys, today is my special day, what’s going on??

yeah today is my birthday, now i’m 20th years old..

I’m so happy today, I’m really-really say thank’s to my Lord Allah S.W.T., my whole family, and all of my besties, because they’re remember my birthday😀

because today is my special day with 20th years old, now I will posting 20 facts about me.

hehe, let me to describe it…

#1. I’m a Moslem  and I’m not terrorist

#2. Moody

#3. pinkholicious😀

#4. I’m the 4th child of 4th siblings

#5. I love piano

#6. << very love this number

#7. the city of lights lover  >Paris<

#8. I’m fashionably

#9. yes, I’m fractious

#10. selfish

#11. Maybe I’ve no special ability, I just passionately curious (like Einstein said)

#12. some people said to me that I’m a diligent girl

#13. ouch, I hates fried onions/garlics/bombay & soto

#14. scare with people’s stared

#15. I’m a spoiled girl :p

#16. <<this is my born date, yeah today July 16th 2012

#17. I’m a cheerful girl but I stay be calm

#18. I’m stingy  -___-

#19. I have a humble smile🙂

#20. I always try to be inspire for the others😀

okee that’s enough for 20 facts about me in my 20th years old birthday

haaah I’m really-really happy today guys😀

thank you for all bloggers that read and follow me, God bless us😀

see you😀

Leave a Reply

